We have events happening every month. Check here very now and then to see what's happening. Members receive emails and texts to remind them about events so don't miss out on the fun!

rugby 2022

Fun Touch Rugby

Sunday 27 November 2022

2:00 pm - 12:00 am

fright

29 Oct 2022- Fright Night

Saturday 29 October 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

11nov

Deaf Club - 11 Nov 2022

Friday 11 November 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

14oct DC

Deaf Club - 14 Oct 2022

Friday 14 October 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

brewtown 2022

Explore Brewtown - 24 Sept 2022

Saturday 24 September 2022

2:00 pm - 12:00 am

WDS 9 Sept 22

Deaf Club - 09 Sept 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

tea august2022

Aug Morning Tea Group 2022

Wednesday 17 August 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

tea july2022

July Morning Tea Group 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

deaf club aug 2022

Deaf Club - 05 August 2022

Friday 5 August 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

deaf club july

Deaf Club - 08 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

wds poker 2022 update

WDS Poker & Games Night 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

84 ann guesswho

Deaf Club - 84th Anniversary-Guess Who quiz

Saturday 23 July 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am