Filter by category

Sat26June

Matariki Night! - June

Saturday 26 June 2021

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat19June

Online Deaf Club - June 2021

Saturday 19 June 2021

7:00 pm - 12:00 am

Wed16June

Monthly Morning Tea Group

Wednesday 16 June 2021

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Friday11June

Deaf Club - Friday 11th June

Friday 11 June 2021

7:00 pm - 12:00 am

May Bingo 2021

May 2021 - BINGO

Friday 28 May 2021

7:00 pm - 12:00 am

online23may

Online Deaf Club - May 2021

Sunday 23 May 2021

2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

NZSL evening

NZ Sign Language Evening

Friday 14 May 2021

5:00 pm - 12:00 am

members lunch

NZSL Week Members Lunch

Wednesday 12 May 2021

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

166991646 379440059731718 8453519924408426522 n

WDS - Welcome Home Party

Saturday 24 April 2021

5:00 pm - 12:00 am