We have events happening every month. Check here very now and then to see what's happening. Members receive emails and texts to remind them about events so don't miss out on the fun!

tea august2022

Aug Morning Tea Group 2022

Wednesday 17 August 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

tea july2022

July Morning Tea Group 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

deaf club aug 2022

Deaf Club - 05 August 2022

Friday 5 August 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

deaf club july

Deaf Club - 08 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

wds poker 2022 update

WDS Poker & Games Night 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

84 ann guesswho

Deaf Club - 84th Anniversary-Guess Who quiz

Saturday 23 July 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

matariki 2022

Matarki Afternoon 2022

Sunday 26 June 2022

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

8 june2022

June Morning Tea Group 2022

Wednesday 8 June 2022

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Deaf Club June 2022

Deaf Club - 10 June 2022

Friday 10 June 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

gamenite

28 May 2022 - Game Night

Saturday 28 May 2022

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

maynnzl

WDS NZSL Week Party

Friday 13 May 2022

12:00 am - 12:00 am

newboard

WDS AGM / Bingo Night 2022

Saturday 23 April 2022

4:00 pm - 12:00 am