We have events happening every month. Check here very now and then to see what's happening. Members receive emails and texts to remind them about events so don't miss out on the fun!

Youth Night 1st March

NZSL Youth Night 2024

Friday 1 March 2024

7:00 pm - 12:00 am

Morning tea 21 Feb 2023

February Morning Tea 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Website launch 2nd Feb 2024

Deaf Club & Launch Feb 2024

Friday 2 February 2024

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm

pool2024

WDS Summer Pool 2024

Saturday 17 February 2024

11:00 am - 6:00 pm

updatedpicnic2024

WDS Picnic 2024

Sunday 21 January 2024

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

christmas2023

WDS Christmas Party 2023

Saturday 9 December 2023

3:00 pm - 12:00 am

deaf club nov 2023

Deaf Club - 10 Nov 2023

Friday 10 November 2023

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

friday 13 oct

Deaf Club - 13 October 2023

Friday 13 October 2023

6:00 pm - 12:00 am

wds rugby

World Cup Rugby 2023

Saturday 9 September 2023

7:15 am - 12:00 pm

softball

WDS Sports Afternoon Softball

Sunday 26 November 2023

2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

worldcup

Rugby World Cup 2023

Sunday 29 October 2023

8:00 am - 12:00 pm

badminton 2023

WDS Badminton 2023

Saturday 23 September 2023

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm