Here are our dates for 2024:

21 January 2024 Annual Picnic (Wgtn Anniversary)
2 February 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
17 February 2024 Summer Outing
21 February 2024 Morning Tea Group
1 March 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
16 March 2024 TBA
20 March 2024 Morning Tea Group
5 April 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
17 April 2024 Morning Tea Group
21 April 2024 AGM
10 May 2024 NZSL Week Event
15 May 2024 Morning Tea Group
24 May 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
14 June 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
19 June 2024 Morning Tea Group
29 or 30 June 2024 Matariki Weekend
5 July 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
17 July 2024 Morning Tea Group
20 July 2024 86th Anniversary
9 August 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
21 August 2024 Morning Tea Group
24 August 2024 Poker Championship/Games
6 September 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
18 September 2024 Morning Tea Group
21 September 2024 TBA
4 October 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
16 October 2024 Morning Tea Group
19 October 2024 TBA
1 November 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
17 November 2024 TBA
20 November 2024 Morning Tea Group
29 November 2024 Friday Deaf Club Night
14 December 2024 Xmas Party